dream big. work hard. never settle.
Congrats to Gabe Koontz for signing to wrestle for Indiana University!
Our Red/ Black scrimmage will be used as a fundraiser for former EHS graduate Alex Driver. A junior high clinic to follow from 4-6.

Stay tuned here for all your Edgewood Mustang wrestling news and information.

Wrestlers wanting to watch film can go to: HUDL